IMDEX Limited

Our Product Brands | |

Executive Leadership Committee

For more details, please view the Executive Leadership Team page within the About Us section of our website.

    Paul House
    Chief Executive Officer

    Paul Evans
    Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary

    Shaun Southwell
    Chief Operating Officer

    Mathew Regan
    Chief of Corporate Shared Services

    Michelle Carey
    Chief of Product Management and Marketing

    Dave Lawie
    Chief Geoscientist / Chief Technologist – Mining Solutions

    Tim Price
    Chief of Engineering and Research and Development

    Kiah Grafton
    Executive General Manager of Human Resources

    Michael Tomasz
    General Counsel and Company Secretary